

Government of India Department of Telecommunications Telecommunication Engineering Centre K.L. Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi – 110001 (Convergence & Broadcasting Division)



Draft Standard for Fairness Assessment and Rating of Artificial Intelligence Systems (TEC 57050:2022 draft)

List of contributors

S. No.	Contributors	Institution
1	Dr. Diptikalyan Saha, Senior Technical Staff Member	IBM Research, India
2	Dr. Abhijnan Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering,	IIT Delhi
3	Dr. Anand Mahalingam, Vice President - Data Labs	HDFC Life, Bangalore
4	Dr. Ganesh Ghalme, Assistant Professor, Department of Artificial Intelligence	IIT Hyderabad
5	Mr. K V Tirumala, Joint DGFT	DGFT, Delhi
6	Ms. Kavita Bhatia, Scientist 'F' Digital Economy & Digital Payment Division	MeitY
7	Mr. Pinal Patel, Sr. Research Manager	Raapid.ai.
8	Mr. Sanjay Madan, Joint Director, Applied Artificial Intelligence & Analytics Division	C-DAC, Mohali
9	Mr. Sundar Narayanan	Researcher & Domain Expert
10	Dr. Vinosh Babu James, Technical Standards Director, Associate	Qualcomm India
11	Mr. Avinash Agarwal, DDG (C&B)	TEC
12	Mr. Rakesh Desai, Director (C&B-2)	TEC